here2look About


Introduction

Hey Guys...Thanks for checking out my new and improved profile. Been in FL for about a year and a half now. Love the weather and being outdoors. Would like to find some friends who enjoy the beach, bike riding, and other outdoor stuff. Would really like to find some walking/biking partners nearby, Dinner, movies, and just hanging out would be great, too. Lots of places in FL I would like to explore, but really don't want to do it by myself. Enjoy Disney and the parks and like to hit Playalinda occasionally. Could easily be a nudist, but the other residents of my little park would frown on it.

Been working on throwing a few deck chairs off of the Titanic, and proud to say that I now have my weight down where it should be and can fit back in my 32" shorts. Would be great to have a buddy to keep me motivated. I am 5' 9", weigh in at 170. I keep my head buzzed, and have a few tattoos and piercings. I have a great, but warped, sense of humor and like to have a good time. Not into the bar scene, which is good since Leesburg doesn't have any. I am completely self-sufficient and expect my friends to be also.

Shoot me a note sometime, or hit me up for a chat...Bill :-)

Saw this quote on a guy's profile....really hits home for me: "Never make someone in your life a priority, when you are only an option to them.”

Basic Information

StatusSingle
Here forFriends, Networking
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Body typeSlim / Slender
Height5' 9"
Weight170 lbs
SmokeNo
DrinkNo
OrientationGay
EducationPost grad
ChildrenI do not want kids
OccupationSemi-retired

Connections

Friends (125)

Mutual Friends

You currently have no friends in common. When you do, we will display them here.

Favorites (46)


LifeSTREAM

here2look

Mar 25 2014 at 11:11pm

here2look

Shared publicly - Mar 2 2014 at 7:53pm
Do I have to turn in my gay card since I am watching basketball instead of the Red Carpet and the Oscars?

Profile Comments

No comments to display.