Masque63 About


Well...what to say? I'm male (check), gay (you probably guessed that) and a bit of a bear (woof...grrr...etc. Lol). I'm also British (based in a lovely south east corner of London), a Gemini, and a musician/ you KNOW I'm a problem! Heh heh.

Although I'm approaching my "half century" at seemingly breakneck speed, there's a part of me that still hasn't grown up: I'm a firm believer in "carpe-ing the diem" (seizing the day) and doing my best to make the most of each day.

I like: many and varied things: music (obviously - and I admit to being a bit of a "rock monster"), sci fi/fantasy, cinema, cooking (I'm not too bad at most cuisine apart from "traditional English" which is a bit weird I guess), art - anything from classical to surreal, animals (especially dogs, pigs, gorillas, tigers Lol) and discovering new things/making new friends.

I don't like: intolerance, bigotry or constant bullshit - I'm too old for all that stuff!

Sex is great. Making love is BETTER. For the record, I'm versatile. I'm into all the usual stuff but nothing too extreme or ultra kinky. Also, for the record, I'm NEG.

I have a good, broad, but possibly slightly warped sense of humor that can throw a curve ball with some folks - and I'm all for a dirty long as it IS funny.

I've probably 'rattled on' enough here but, if I haven't bored you to tears already, should there be anything else you want to know, feel free to ask me - I'm approachable and friendly enough.

Basic Information

StatusAsk me
Into Guys18 to 60
Here forFriends, Networking, Action / Sex
Sexual positionVersatile
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Body typeAverage
Height6' 3"
Weight210 lbs
EducationCollege graduate
ReligionChristian - other


Friends (70)

Mutual Friends

You currently have no friends in common. When you do, we will display them here.

Favorites (26)

Profile Comments

No comments to display.