ExploringLife About


Introduction

I am a down to earth and easy going guy. Can be a little reserved and shy to start with, but once I get to know someone I am open and relaxed with them. I'm looking for new friends, people to hang around with, do things with, 'play' with etc. Not really looking for a relationship at this stage, but am open to all possibilities. I think there is much to do and see in this world and all the better if you can do it with someone else! Love travel, reading, music, theatre, outdoors, eating out etc. Am in reasonable condition, although I could spend a lot more time than I do getting into shape.

In terms of the people I hook up with, I have no real type in mind. I do though like people who are down to earth, are themselves and take people as they come. I like guys who are easy going and masculine. I like people who are curious about the world and like to get out and do things with their lives.

Happy to chat with people who are looking for more or less the same thing. I am also okay with anyone who maybe just wants a discrete hookup/s (always good to have some fun from time to time!).

Basic Information

StatusSingle
Into Guys18 to 65
Here forFriends, Action / Sex
Sexual positionBottom / Receiver
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Body typeAverage
Height5' 9"
Weight159 lbs
SmokeNo
DrinkYes
EducationPost grad
ReligionCatholic
ChildrenSome day

Connections

Friends (77)

Mutual Friends

You currently have no friends in common. When you do, we will display them here.

Favorites

This member has not chosen any favorite members yet.


Profile Comments

No comments to display.