kyourit About


Hi guys, thanks for taking the time to stop by.

Well I’m outgoing and straight acting. I'm Not into the typical gay scene. I'm a guy who likes to help out others. I like to chat on line with people from all over the USA. In the winter time I like to “hibernate” so to say. In the summer time I like to work out in my woods. I love to be around my dogs and friends. I am trained in many ways and in many fields of work.

Kinds of guys I'm looking for:

I like everyone, but there is a preference that I have. This is my preference so please don’t be offended. I like guys who are straight acting or Bi, as I'm not at all into the typical gay scene that so many are now a days. I like guys who are taller than me, deal breaker nope just one of my likes, I prefer a guy too be honest, caring, toned and well trained. If you are military or law enforcement that’s a big plus. If you’re a “Benning boy” 'if you know what that is' then we have a lot of stuff to talk about.

If your looking for a way to get a conversation going you can start by reading this below. I’m also looking to get ideas from others for a outdoor Halloween haunt. Feel free to give your input as I’m always looking for new ideas. If you like to know anything feel free to ask me. Thanks for stopping by, & please feel free to check us out at and say hi!

Basic Information

Into Guys20 to 43
Here forDating, Serious relationships, Friends
Sexual positionVersatile / Bottom
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Body typeAverage
Height5' 9"
Weight150 lbs
EducationCollege graduate
ReligionChristian - other
OccupationSecurity, EMS and a few others.


Friends (23)

Mutual Friends

You currently have no friends in common. When you do, we will display them here.

Favorites (2)

Profile Comments

No comments to display.