Ohio-Bottomboy About


Introduction

Hey guys, Just thought I'd try this out and see what happens. Would love to find a Long Term Relationship but till then fun and friends are always welcome.

No I am not your typical gay guy or maybe I am.

Things I enjoy doing are...

Camping, swimming, hiking, festivals, fairs, carnivals, canoeing, fishing, beaches, cookouts, parks, walking, 4 wheeling, 4x4-ing, road trips, tanning, Volleyball, baseball, Bad mitten, Kickball, browsing, ppl watching, Durbys, Races, Tractor pulls, Concerts, Clubbing, Relaxing

Festivals I go to...

Sweet Corn Festival - Millersport, Ohio

Apple Festival - Jackson, Ohio

Pumpkin Festival - Circleville, Ohio

Zucchini Festival - Obetz/Groveport, Ohio

Tomato Festival - Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Backwoods Festival - Thornville, Ohio

Festival of Flags - Oak Hill, Ohio

Ohio State Fair - Columbus, Ohio

Franklin County Fair - Hillard, Ohio

Scioto County Fair - Portsmouth, Ohio

And as Terri Clark sings about, I want do it all...

As well yes I like to drink but no I do not live for it but local bars I enjoy going to with friends to chill and have a cold one or mixed Drink and shoot some pool and play darts or even do some Karaoke(drunk Only) is...

Biggs Bar - East Main St - Pataskala

The Dug Out - East Broad St - Pataskala

Shooters - Brice Rd - Reynoldsburg

Dapper Dans - East Main St - Pataskala

The Hot Spot - Worthington

Bar 161 - Off ST RTE 161

Yes you guessed it I do like to dance, I feel it is a great way to workout and release some stress and become piece at mind and with enough drinks away from Reality in my own world as well watch the local strippers and give them props for something I dare not do and to each his own doing drag no I'm not personally attracted to a guy who chooses to do this but do enjoy the entertainment and good laughs they provide,so the local gay clubs and bars I enjoy are...

AWOL

AXIS

BOW WOW

EXILE

And not to forget Havana - CLOSED =(

And not to forget Traffic - CLOSED =(

Who knows when you might just see me around.

Basic Information

StatusSingle
Into Guys18 to 40
Here forDating, Serious relationships, Friends, Action / Sex
Sexual positionBottom / Receiver
EthnicityWhite / Caucasian
Body typeSome extra baggage
Height5' 10"
Weight205 lbs
SmokeYes
DrinkYes
OrientationGay
EducationHigh school
ChildrenUndecided
OccupationOCE Distributing in Grove Port, Ohio

Connections

Friends (553)

Mutual Friends

You currently have no friends in common. When you do, we will display them here.

Favorites (16)


Profile Comments

No comments to display.